AHW LLC (Arends Hogan Walker) is a John Deere dealership with 10 locations in east central Illinois.

Urbana

AHW is a John Deere dealer in Urbana, Illinois that sells new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, farm equipment, riding lawn mowers, turf and commercial equipment.

CroppedImage370210-Urbana-thumb.JPG

Urbana
314 N Cottonwood Rd
Urbana, IL 61802

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CST
Saturday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm CST
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: (800) 329-2820
Phone: (217) 328-2820
Fax: (217) 328-5992
mcessna@ahwllc.com

Sales
Michael Cessna
Store Manager
Ph: 217-369-4609
mcessna@ahwllc.com
Nick Adcock
Sales
Ph: 217-369-6122
nadcock@ahwllc.com
Peter Farm
Sales
Ph: 217-202-1199
pfarm@ahwllc.com
Scott Messman
Sales
Ph: 217-369-6440
smessman@ahwllc.com
 

Parts
Craig Putnam
Parts Manager
cputnam@ahwllc.com
Service
Henry Wycoff
Service Manager
hwycoff@ahwllc.com
John Tate
Turf Service Manager
jtate@ahwllc.com
Integrated Solutions
Paul Hunsinger
IS Specialist
Ph: 217-246-5635
phunsinger@ahwllc.com