AHW LLC (Arends Hogan Walker) is a John Deere dealership with 10 locations in east central Illinois.

Hoopeston

AHW is a John Deere dealer in Hoopeston, Illinois that sells new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, farm equipment, riding lawn mowers, turf and commercial equipment.

CroppedImage370210-hoops.jpg

Hoopeston
1111 S. Dixie Highway
Hoopeston, IL 60942

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CSTT
Saturday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm CST
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: (800) 448-6647
Phone: (217) 283-5511
Fax: (217) 283-6655
rarends@ahwllc.com

Sales
Rod Arends
Store Manager
Ph: 217-474-4162
rarends@ahwllc.com
Steve Langellier
Sales
Ph: 765-426-6528
slangellier@ahwllc.com
Mitch Shoemaker
Sales
Ph: 815-780-0644
mitchs@ahwllc.com
Doug Walder
Sales
Ph: 217-840-4545
dwalder@ahwllc.com
 

Parts
Roy Johnson
Parts Manager
rjohnson@ahwllc.com
Service
Richard Eisenmann
Service Manager
reisenmann@ahwllc.com
Integrated Solutions
Travis Field
IS Specialist
Ph: 217-474-9818
tfield@ahwllc.com