AHW LLC (Arends Hogan Walker) is a John Deere dealership with 10 locations in east central Illinois.

Ashmore

AHW is a John Deere dealer in Ashmore, Illinois that sells new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, farm equipment, riding lawn mowers, turf and commercial equipment.

CroppedImage370210-ashmore-store.jpg

Ashmore
515 W Ashmore Street
Ashmore, IL 61912

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm CST
Saturday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm CST
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: (800) 233-5431
Phone: (217) 349-8338
Fax: (217) 349-8758
jlong@ahwllc.com

Sales
Josh Long
Store Manager
Ph: 618-444-2832
jlong@ahwllc.com
Matt Fry
Turf and Small AG Sales Manager
Ph: 217-276-9520
mfry@ahwllc.com
Scott Geest
CAD and Nutrient Application Sales Manager
Ph: 618-444-3244
sgeest@ahwllc.com
Mike Morris
Sales
Ph: 217-276-2226
mmorris@ahwllc.com
 

Brian Shobe
Sales
Ph: 217-276-3338
bshobe@ahwllc.com
Parts
Terry Wilhoit
Parts Manager
twilhoit@ahwllc.com
Service
Jeff Hacker
Service Manager
jhacker@ahwllc.com
Mark Orwig
CAD and Valley Irrigation Service Manager
morwig@ahwllc.com
Integrated Solutions
Brandon Burkybile
IS Specialist
Ph: 217-232-2726
bburkybile@ahwllc.com